Upcoming Events


"He who is not busy being born is busy dying." - Bob Dylan

Company Shops
268 East Front Street Burlington, NC
(336) 223-0390
Friday, August 5 at 6:00pm
Get Directions

New Hope Valley Railroad/Triangle Train
3900 Bonsal Rd. New Hill, NC 27562
Saturday, August 27 at 2:00  PM
Get Directions

Solgarden
115 North 4th St. Mebane, NC
919 563-5031
Thursday, September 1 at 5:00pm
Get Directions

The Iron Gate Winery
2540 Lynch Store Rd Mebane, NC 27302
Sunday, September 11, 2:00-4:00 PM
Get Directions

The Roost at Fearrington Village
2000 Fearrington Village Center
Pittsboro NC 27312
Friday, September 16 at 5:00 PM
Get Directions

New Hope Valley Railroad/Triangle Train
3900 Bonsal Rd. New Hill, NC 27562
Saturday, September 24 at 2:00 PM
Get Directions

Solgarden
115 North 4th St. Mebane, NC
919 563-5031
Thursday, October 6 at 5:00pm
Get Directions

The Roost at Fearrington Village
2000 Fearrington Village Center
Pittsboro NC 27312
Thursday, October 13 at 5:00 PM
Get Directions

Elon University
Antioch Avenue Elon, NC 27244
Tuesday, November 1 at 10:00 AM
Get Directions

Elon University
Antioch Avenue Elon, NC 27244
Wednesday, November 9 at 10:00 AM
Get Directions

Point of View Art Gallery
717 Chapel Hill Rd. Burlington, NC 27215
336 270-4998
Thursday, December 8 at 6:00 PM
Get Directions